IVCC Board of Trustees

The names listed below represent the IVCC Board of Trustees as of the April 2023 election. Please contact Executive Assistant to the President Sandy Beard (sandy_beard@ivcc.edu) for the most up-to-date listing.

Chair, Everett Solon, Streator

Vice Chair, Jay McCracken, Hennepin

Secretary, Angela Stevenson, Ottawa

Dr. Amy Boyles, Ottawa

Jane Goetz, Ottawa

Dr. Rebecca Donna, Rutland

Dr. Maureen Rebholz, Peru

2023-2024 Student Trustee, Elizabeth "Libby" Boyles, Princeton